Board of Directors

A strong Board of Directors, consisting of community business leaders, influence and support the Chamber’s strategies and initiatives. The Chairman of the Board leads the Board of Directors, and each member serves two consecutive three-year terms.

Adam Ralphs – Chairman

Mike Leininger, ED.D – Chairman Elect

Lynne Graves – VP Ways & Means

Cecilia Pyzow – VP Business Programs

Dave Silversparre – Recording Secretary

Patrick Liddell, Esq. – VP Legislative Affairs

Carrie Grochow – VP Community Programs

Katherine Markgraf – Royal Court Advisor

Karl Johnson – Chief Financial Officer

Steve Hronek – Immediate Past Chairman